8540 Verree Road
Philadelphia, PA 19111
267-437-2194

Staff & Teacher Directory

If you would like to get in contact with any member of our Staff or one of our Teachers, please use the email addresses below.

Rebecca Bonner – Head of School – rebecca.bonner@thebridgewayschool.org

Shaylyn Forte – Counselor shaylyn.forte@thebridgewayschool.org

Nancy Barton – Counselor – nancy.barton@thebridgewayschool.org

Dan Moreno – Math & Science Teacher – dan.moreno@thebridgewayschool.org

Sarah Kuwik – Music Teacher – sarah.kuwik@thebridgewayschool.org

Shiva Das – PE Teacher – shivadas@thebridgewayschool.org

Megan Owens – English & Social Studies Teacher – megan.owens@thebridgewayschool.org

Melissa Wayne – Art Teacher & Office Administrator- melissa.wayne@thebridgewayschool.org